­
ProTIP

Unser Team

Kerstin Ufer

k.ufer@protip.de
+49 (0) 22 04 – 42 50 63
 

 

Kirsten Schmidt-Horst

k.schmidt-horst@protip.de
+49 (0) 22 04 – 42 50 62 
 

 

Bettina Dalheimer

b.dalheimer@protip.de
+49 (0) 22 04 – 42 50 65
 

 

Christoph Horn

c.horn@protip.de
+49 (0) 22 04 – 42 50 66
 

 

 

Kerstin Mülder-Gaarz

k.muelder-gaarz@protip.de
+49 (0) 22 04 – 42 50 647
 

 

Susanne Poll

s.poll@protip.de
+49 (0) 22 04 – 42 50 644
 

 

Alexandra Peters

a.peters@protip.de
+49 (0) 22 04 – 42 50 648
 
­